TRS of Illinois http://trs.illinois.gov
TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS


Accounting Department

Call us at (888) 877-0890, option 2 or by email at employers@trs.illinois.gov.

Employer Services Department

You may reach the department by calling (888) 877-0890, option 1 or by email at employers@trs.illinois.gov.

Employer Services Auditor Phone Extension Email Address
Jane Dorsey 2416 jdorsey@trs.illinois.gov
Chris Erickson 2405 cerickson@trs.illinois.gov
Amy Green 2415 agreen@trs.illinois.gov
Kim Hahn 2474 khahn@trs.illinois.gov
Sherry Heitz-Cox 2410 sheitz@trs.illinois.gov
Mindy Kinder 2353 mkinder@trs.illinois.gov
Eric VanDerWal 2521
evanderwal@trs.illinois.gov
Stephen Wickenhauser 2349
swickenhauser@trs.illinois.gov
Jenny Wisdom 2313
jwisdom@trs.illinois.gov
Lisa Locki, Employer Services Project Manager 2395 llocki@trs.illinois.gov
Grant Brauer, Employer Services Manager 2989 gbrauer@trs.illinois.gov

Annual Audit Schedule  
January - May Conduct audits at TRS-covered employers
May-July Supplementary Reports and Sick Leave Certifications audits
July - October Annual Report of Earnings reviews